Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 68
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Email
Aman Beredu Kitchen Staff beredu.aman@willistonschools.org
Anderson Caleb Paraprofessional caleb.anderson@willistonschools.org
Anfinson Teresa WilMac Speech teresa.anfinson@willistonschools.org
Apolis Aquino Custodian aquino.apolis@willistonschools.org
Baarstad Aubrey Paraprofessional aubrey.baarstad@willistonschools.org
Begay Sheeresa WilMac Early Childhood Special Education Teacher sheeresa.begay@willistonschools.org
Bograd Randi English Language Learners Teacher randi.bograd@willistonschools.org
Brenner Tonya Instructional Coach tonya.brenner@willistonschools.org
Bulloch Rachael Paraprofessional rachael.bulloch@willistonschools.org
Campbell Cassie First Grade Teacher cassie.campbell@willistonschools.org

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.